*UPDATE* The Blender Girl Smoothie App Giveaway!

Alright y’all the smoothie app giveaway has ended and I am happy to say that my friend Michael won the app!  Slow your roll: the rafflecopter thing chose for me.  Which made life SO much easier because how could I possibly have chosen who to win out of all of you beautiful people?!  NOPE COULDN’T.  Like ever.

So anyway: CONGRATULATIONS!  You better make lots of delicious smoothies and send me pics of them – you know that I can kick your ass if you don’t…..except I won’t until the summer time.  No way in hell I am flying out to that frozen tundra in the winter.  Nope.  No.  Just no. (Love you buddy!)

Leave a Reply

