The Blender Girl Smoothie App Giveaway!

Ok first off I owe y’all an apology for being gone for soooooo long.  I mean seriously what the hell – where does time even go? It’s been months….I suck and I am aware of this.  WHICH IS WHY I am bringing my awesomeness back with a giveaway!  See maybe I am not that bad after all right?  You still love me don’t try to deny it.

So let me start by saying: this app is AMAZEBALLS.  I am totally in love with it and smoothies, but let’s be honest who isn’t?!  I have one every morning at the crack of dawn when I run out the door for work, so this app has been a life saver.  The smoothies are delicious, easy to make, and there are about a million to choose from (I am totally making that number up don’t get crazy now) so I don’t have to drink the same one every day!  My only recommendation is to pick out which ones you want to make for the week because sometimes you won’t have the ingredients just sitting around; of course The Blender Girl has already thought of this and added a shopping list feature to the app.  She is clearly a genius.  My favorite part of this app is you can choose how you are feeling and what you want from a smoothie and it will give you a few options of what to make.  Also, when you are setting the app up it let’s you chose any dietary restrictions you may have.  Which I think is pretty freaking awesome: Paleo?  Got you covered!

Ok on to the important part: how to win this glorious app.  You know that’s the only reason you are still reading.  Let’s just call a spade a spade.  Fortunately I have made it quite simple for you – just use the handy dandy Rafflecopter link below and do what it tells you.  Seriously, it’s in charge here not me….obviously. I mean someone has to be the adult around here and we all know that it’s never going to be me.

I will be notifying the winner next week so hurry up and enter already!

Click here to enter:  a Rafflecopter giveaway

To check out the app for yourself click here: http://healthyblenderrecipes.com/view/tbg_smoothies_app

 

P.S. – YES I drink mostly everything out of Ball jars. It makes things taste better…it’s a proven fact.  IT’S SCIENCE PEOPLE.  Don’t judge me.

6 responses to “The Blender Girl Smoothie App Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

