Paleo Real Deal Chocolate Chip Cookies

Paleo Real Deal Chocolate Chip Cookies

HOLY BALLS these are amazing!  I am just going to go ahead and say it: these are HANDS DOWN the best Paleo cookies I have ever had.  Like ever.  I will probably make these again next weekend. Or in a couple days. Maybe tomorrow. Whatever don’t judge me – you can never have too many cookies in the house…..Click the photo for the recipe from Danielle at Against All Grain!

6 responses to “Paleo Real Deal Chocolate Chip Cookies

  1. So I decided I needed to make these today, and had all the ingredients except the chocolate chips. I didn’t want to go back out in the snow, but did want a chocolatey flavor. So….I made the recipe, added 3 tablespoons of cocoa powder and a half cup of sliced almonds, and voila! Chocolate almond cookies! They are fabulous! Can’t wait to get some chocolate chips and make these for real! Thanks for sharing Miss Pamela! 🙂

    xoxo
    ZABu

  2. Oh my…made the recipe as written this weekend. I think I’ve died and gone to heaven! These are better than any floury version of chocolate chip cookie! 😀

    • It’s amazing how much better they are than traditional cookies! Though they are made with REAL ingredients, not over processed junk – so should we really be surprised?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

