Paleo Almost 5 Ingredient Pizza Spaghetti Pie

1

So I have to be honest: I posted this recipe WEEKS ago onto the Paleo Facebook page for my gym and everyone made it then raved how awesome it was……yeah this is the first time I actually made it myself. Finally. Like seriously what the eff was I waiting for?!?! This was so freaking good – I can’t even believe I waited this long! I microwaved the spaghetti squash (cut in half lengthwise, put face down in a microwave safe dish, add 1 inch of water, cook for 12 minutes, and let sit for 15 minutes) and only used 2 eggs instead of the recommended 3. PERFECTION IN MY MOUTH. If you don’t go and make this right now: YOU ARE WRONG! Click the picture to be directed to the recipe from Juli B. of PaleOmg (she’s amazing for the record).

4 responses to “Paleo Almost 5 Ingredient Pizza Spaghetti Pie

  1. Alright, so I have OMG’s book and follow her blog, how did i miss this recipe! Looks sooo good! I am making it this week! adding some Applegate Farm pepperoni and maybe some Rumianos Grassfed Mozzerella …thank you for posting this! HUNGRY!

    • Seriously! I found it a couple weeks ago…..totally forgot to make it. FAIL! I can’t wait to make it again πŸ™‚ Definitely recommend adding the pepperoni or whatever veggies you like (my friends said mushrooms are the way to go). Oh – and cheese? SO JEALOUS!! Enjoy it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

