Paleo Peppermint Mocha Cupcakes

Paleo Peppermint Mocha Cupcakes

SO YEAH – I made these and I didn’t make them for myself. I. Feel. So. Stupid. I literally kept two of them then gave the rest to some awesome ladies the gym, but seriously why didn’t I make more?! I have got to do that this weekend because these were epically amazing (that’s a word…..really I swear)! I have decided that palm shortening is my new favorite thing to bake with because I feel like every recipe that I have been obsessed with lately has it on the ingredient list. This recipe came from the lovely Vanessa from Clean Eating With a Dirty Mind – click the picture to get the recipe and check her out. Do it. Like now.

Leave a Reply

