GIVEAWAY!!!

Yup that’s right I am having my first giveaway – who’s excited?!  Good.  You should be.  I have TWO copies of Danielle Walker’s Thanksgiving / Holiday ebook to give out (here is a link to the book: http://www.againstallgrain.com/thanksgiving-ebook/).  Yes I know Thanksgiving already went by, but honestly these recipes are timeless.  I for one know I will use them over and over again throughout the year!  This is the awesome book I got the recipes for Paleo pecan pie and cranberry sauce from, but I can’t wait to make everything else – the pictures look so amazing you want to lick your computer screen.  Seriously.

So here’s what you have to do if you want one of these FREE copies:  1. Find a hoop.  2. Set it on fire.  3. Jump through said hoop…….wait.  What?!  Just kidding.  All you really have to do is:

  1. Like this post on Facebook or Twitter
  2. Share this post with your fabulous friends
  3. Post a comment letting me know you shared it

I will announce the winners on Christmas – ummmm best present ever?  I think so!

Image

One response to “GIVEAWAY!!!

Leave a Reply

