Salted Caramel Bacon Bark

Salted Caramel Bacon Bark

I know you are sitting there wondering to yourself “HOLY BALLS WHAT IS THIS HEAVENLY PICTURE??”. Well I will tell you: salted caramel bacon bark. OH EM GEE. This stuff is effing good – I had to force myself to put it back in the fridge before I ate it all…..no joke. This fabulous recipe is from the Chocolate Lovers Paleo Cookbook and was reviewed George of Civilized Caveman (which is why it’s on his website duh). As per usual click the picture to get to the recipe. Seriously do it.

Leave a Reply

