Almond Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Truffles (WHAT?!)

HOLY BALLS (pun intended) these are effing amazing!  I am not sorry that I am not sorry for making these.   If you haven’t checked out www.taylormadeitpaleo.com YOU ARE WRONG.  She has some awesome recipes on her blog – I seriously have loved every one that I have tried.  So get over to her page and love the crap out of it like I do.  Oh and if you click on the picture it will bring you right to this wondrous recipe.  You’re welcome.

1

Leave a Reply

